


Facebook has said they have fixed the un named app bug, which was real, but posed no harm, by wednesday afternoon (the 27th). No passwords were stolen.
GeekDrop was bombarded with visitors looking for the fix(es), which in turn was posted all over the net. We were happy to provide it for everyone.
Anyone interested in what this was about can see our older thread on it: here


So I got a notification that a friend had tagged me in a video. I clicked it, it asked me to add an app (I hate that, and usually don't do it), I add it, and it loads up a giant, stupid picture of some face, and then I see my notification thing light up like a christmas tree, telling me that I just sent out a mega-asston of notifications to my friends list (apparently randomly, probably all of them).
















Recent comments
22 hours 48 min ago
23 hours 11 min ago
1 week 4 days ago
1 week 5 days ago
4 weeks 6 days ago
1 year 15 weeks ago
1 year 36 weeks ago
1 year 37 weeks ago
1 year 42 weeks ago
1 year 42 weeks ago