Well here is yet another new Facebook feature coming down the pipes. Right now only select ppl are seeing this. Facebook now has "face recognition" so when you add a new picture to your album it wants you to tag the person.

So get ready to be tagged in more photos once this fully rolls out. So what do you do if you don't want to be tagged in them or want to share with everyone? Well you change your privacy settings. Here is how to make it that only YOU see the tagged photo and not all of your friends and co-workers that might be on your profile:
Account > Privacy Settings > Customize settings

Then simply change the drop down to "Only Me"
















Recent comments
3 days 11 hours ago
4 days 14 hours ago
3 weeks 5 days ago
1 year 14 weeks ago
1 year 35 weeks ago
1 year 36 weeks ago
1 year 41 weeks ago
1 year 41 weeks ago
1 year 50 weeks ago
2 years 16 weeks ago