Have you ever noticed that you lost a friend (or friends) on Facebook, but have NO idea who it was, due to having so many friends on your friends list, or whatever reason? Here's an awesome way to tell who deleted you. It can also tell who decided not to accept your friend request.
Remember to restart Firefox before installing the script.
When someone deletes you, you'll see this screen at the top of your page:
Now, when you login, if it notices a change in your friends list, it'll show you exactly who removed you, and you can shoot them a message telling them you don't like THEM either! And their mother smells funny! So ha!